Cuéntenos sobre su producto y personalizaremos el soporte.
Ningún Producto Ha Sido SeleccionadoSeleccionar Producto
Site Maintenance Schedule

Please be informed that there will be a weekly website maintenance on Sundays at 11:30AM EST. The time schedule for various countries is as per the table below.

It will be a 60 minutes maintenance and the support website will not be accessible during that period of time.

We're sorry for any inconvenience caused.

LocationStart TimeEnd TimeTime Zone
Afghanistan - Kabul 8:00 PM 9:00 PM AFT
Algeria - Algiers 4:30 PM 5:30 PM CET
Argentina - Buenos Aires 12:30 PM 1:30 PM ART
Australia - Australian Capital Territory - Canberra 1:30 AM 2:30 AM EDT
Australia - New South Wales - Sydney 1:30 AM 2:30 AM EDT
Australia - Northern Territory - Darwin 1:00 AM 2:00 AM CST
Australia - Queensland - Brisbane 1:30 AM 2:30 AM EST
Australia - South Australia - Adelaide 1:00 AM 2:00 AM CDT
Australia - Victoria - Melbourne 1:30 AM 2:30 AM EDT
Australia - Western Australia - Perth 11:30 PM 12:30 AM WST
Austria - Vienna - Vienna 5:30 PM 6:30 PM CET
Bahamas - Nassau 11:30 AM 12:30 PM EDT
Bangladesh - Dhaka 9:30 PM 10:30 PM BST
Belarus - Minsk 6:30 PM 7:30 PM FET
Belgium - Brussels 5:30 PM 6:30 PM CET
Bolivia - La Paz 11:30 AM 12:30 PM BOT
Brazil - Distrito Federal - Brasilia 12:30 PM 1:30 PM BRT
Brazil - Rio de Janeiro - Rio de Janeiro 12:30 PM 1:30 PM BRT
Brazil - São Paulo - São Paulo 12:30 PM 1:30 PM BRT
Bulgaria - Sofia 6:30 PM 7:30 PM EET
Canada - Alberta - Calgary 9:30 AM 10:30 AM MDT
Canada - Alberta - Edmonton 9:30 AM 10:30 AM MDT
Canada - British Columbia - Vancouver 8:30 AM 9:30 AM PDT
Canada - Manitoba - Winnipeg 10:30 AM 11:30 AM CDT
Canada - Newfoundland and Labrador - St. John's 1:00 PM 2:00 PM NDT
Canada - Nova Scotia - Halifax 12:30 PM 1:30 PM ADT
Canada - Ontario - Ottawa 11:30 AM 12:30 PM EDT
Canada - Ontario - Toronto 11:30 AM 12:30 PM EDT
Canada - Quebec - Montreal 11:30 AM 12:30 PM EDT
Chile - Santiago 11:30 AM 12:30 PM CLST
China - Beijing 11:30 PM 12:30 AM CST
China - Shanghai 11:30 PM 12:30 AM CST
Colombia - Bogota 10:30 AM 11:30 AM COT
Congo Dem.Rep. - Kinshasa 4:30 PM 5:30 PM WAT
Croatia - Zagreb 5:30 PM 6:30 PM CET
Cuba - Havana 11:30 AM 12:30 PM CDT
Czech Republic - Prague 5:30 PM 6:30 PM CET
Denmark - Copenhagen 5:30 PM 6:30 PM CET
Dominican Republic - Santo Domingo 11:30 AM 12:30 PM AST
Egypt - Cairo 5:30 PM 6:30 PM EET
El Salvador - San Salvador 9:30 AM 10:30 AM CST
Estonia - Tallinn 6:30 PM 7:30 PM EET
Ethiopia - Addis Ababa 6:30 PM 7:30 PM EAT
Fiji - Suva 3:30 AM 4:30 AM FJT
Finland - Helsinki 6:30 PM 7:30 PM EET
France - Paris 5:30 PM 6:30 PM CET
Germany - Berlin - Berlin 5:30 PM 6:30 PM CET
Germany - Hesse - Frankfurt 5:30 PM 6:30 PM CET
Ghana - Accra 3:30 PM 4:30 PM GMT
Greece - Athens 6:30 PM 7:30 PM EET
Guatemala - Guatemala 9:30 AM 10:30 AM CST
Honduras - Tegucigalpa 9:30 AM 10:30 AM CST
Hong Kong - Hong Kong 11:30 PM 12:30 AM HKT
Hungary - Budapest 5:30 PM 6:30 PM CET
Iceland - Reykjavik 3:30 PM 4:30 PM GMT
India - Delhi - New Delhi 9:00 PM 10:00 PM IST
India - Karnataka - Bangalore 9:00 PM 10:00 PM IST
India - Maharashtra - Mumbai 9:00 PM 10:00 PM IST
India - West Bengal - Kolkata 9:00 PM 10:00 PM IST
Indonesia - Jakarta Special Capital Region - Jakarta 10:30 PM 11:30 PM WIB
Iran - Tehran 8:00 PM 9:00 PM IRST
Iraq - Baghdad 6:30 PM 7:30 PM AST
Ireland - Dublin 4:30 PM 5:30 PM GMT
Israel - Jerusalem 6:30 PM 7:30 PM IST
Italy - Rome 5:30 PM 6:30 PM CET
Jamaica - Kingston 10:30 AM 11:30 AM EST
Japan - Tokyo 12:30 AM 1:30 AM JST
Jordan - Amman 6:30 PM 7:30 PM EEST
Kazakhstan - Almaty 9:30 PM 10:30 PM ALMT
Kenya - Nairobi 6:30 PM 7:30 PM EAT
Kiribati - Christmas Island - Kiritimati 5:30 AM 6:30 AM LINT
Kuwait - Kuwait City 6:30 PM 7:30 PM AST
Lebanon - Beirut 6:30 PM 7:30 PM EET
Madagascar - Antananarivo 6:30 PM 7:30 PM EAT
Malaysia - Kuala Lumpur 11:30 PM 12:30 AM MYT
Mexico - Federal District - Mexico City 10:30 AM 11:30 AM CST
Morocco - Casablanca 4:30 PM 5:30 PM WET
Myanmar - Yangon 10:00 PM 11:00 PM MMT
Nepal - Kathmandu 9:15 PM 10:15 PM NPT
Netherlands - Amsterdam 5:30 PM 6:30 PM CET
New Zealand - Auckland 3:30 AM 4:30 AM NZDT
Nicaragua - Managua 9:30 AM 10:30 AM CST
Nigeria - Lagos 4:30 PM 5:30 PM WAT
Norway - Oslo 5:30 PM 6:30 PM CET
Pakistan - Islamabad 8:30 PM 9:30 PM PKT
Pakistan - Karachi 8:30 PM 9:30 PM PKT
Pakistan - Lahore 8:30 PM 9:30 PM PKT
Paraguay - Asuncion 11:30 AM 12:30 PM PYST
Peru - Lima - Lima 10:30 AM 11:30 AM PET
Philippines - Manila 11:30 PM 12:30 AM PHT
Poland - Warsaw 5:30 PM 6:30 PM CET
Portugal - Lisbon 4:30 PM 5:30 PM WET
Puerto Rico - San Juan 11:30 AM 12:30 PM AST
Qatar - Doha 6:30 PM 7:30 PM AST
Romania - Bucharest 6:30 PM 7:30 PM EET
Russia - Anadyr 3:30 AM 4:30 AM ANAT
Russia - Moscow 7:30 PM 8:30 PM MSK
Saudi Arabia - Riyadh 6:30 PM 7:30 PM AST
Serbia - Belgrade 5:30 PM 6:30 PM CET
Singapore - Singapore 11:30 PM 12:30 AM SGT
South Africa - Cape Town 5:30 PM 6:30 PM SAST
South Africa - Johannesburg 5:30 PM 6:30 PM SAST
South Korea - Seoul 12:30 AM 1:30 AM KST
Spain - Barcelona - Barcelona 5:30 PM 6:30 PM CET
Spain - Madrid 5:30 PM 6:30 PM CET
Sudan - Khartoum 6:30 PM 7:30 PM EAT
Sweden - Stockholm 5:30 PM 6:30 PM CET
Switzerland - Zurich - Zürich 5:30 PM 6:30 PM CET
Taiwan - Taipei 11:30 PM 12:30 AM CST
Tanzania - Dar es Salaam 6:30 PM 7:30 PM EAT
Thailand - Bangkok 10:30 PM 11:30 PM ICT
Turkey - Ankara 6:30 PM 7:30 PM EET
Turkey - Istanbul 6:30 PM 7:30 PM EET
U.S.A. - Alaska - Anchorage 7:30 AM 8:30 AM AKDT
U.S.A. - Arizona - Phoenix 8:30 AM 9:30 AM MST
U.S.A. - California - Los Angeles 8:30 AM 9:30 AM PDT
U.S.A. - California - San Francisco 8:30 AM 9:30 AM PDT
U.S.A. - Colorado - Denver 9:30 AM 10:30 AM MDT
U.S.A. - District of Columbia - Washington DC 11:30 AM 12:30 PM EDT
U.S.A. - Florida - Miami 11:30 AM 12:30 PM EDT
U.S.A. - Georgia - Atlanta 11:30 AM 12:30 PM EDT
U.S.A. - Hawaii - Honolulu 5:30 AM 6:30 AM HAST
U.S.A. - Illinois - Chicago 10:30 AM 11:30 AM CDT
U.S.A. - Indiana - Indianapolis 11:30 AM 12:30 PM EDT
U.S.A. - Louisiana - New Orleans 10:30 AM 11:30 AM CDT
U.S.A. - Massachusetts - Boston 11:30 AM 12:30 PM EDT
U.S.A. - Michigan - Detroit 11:30 AM 12:30 PM EDT
U.S.A. - Minnesota - Minneapolis 10:30 AM 11:30 AM CDT
U.S.A. - Nevada - Las Vegas 8:30 AM 9:30 AM PDT
U.S.A. - New York - New York 11:30 AM 12:30 PM EDT
U.S.A. - Ohio - Columbus 11:30 AM 12:30 PM EDT
U.S.A. - Pennsylvania - Philadelphia 11:30 AM 12:30 PM EDT
U.S.A. - Texas - Dallas 10:30 AM 11:30 AM CDT
U.S.A. - Texas - Houston 10:30 AM 11:30 AM CDT
U.S.A. - Utah - Salt Lake City 9:30 AM 10:30 AM MDT
U.S.A. - Washington - Seattle 8:30 AM 9:30 AM PDT
Ukraine - Kyiv 6:30 PM 7:30 PM EET
United Arab Emirates - Dubai - Dubai 7:30 PM 8:30 PM GST
United Kingdom - England - London 4:30 PM 5:30 PM GMT
Uruguay - Montevideo 12:30 PM 1:30 PM UYT
Uzbekistan - Tashkent 8:30 PM 9:30 PM UZT
Venezuela - Caracas 11:00 AM 12:00 Noon VET
Vietnam - Hanoi 10:30 PM 11:30 PM ICT
Zimbabwe - Harare 5:30 PM 6:30 PM CAT



If you are unable to find what you are looking for, please do try the following options:
1. Lenovo Assisted Search
2. Product usage and general troubleshooting tips
3. Lenovo Support Forum
4. Technical Support Call Centre

Documento de identidad : HF003201
Última actualización : 10 Jul 2013
© 2013 Lenovo. Todos los derechos reservados.

**You may download the files directly by clicking on the filename individually

Download FAQ

RECURSOS ADICIONALES
Driver Matrix
COMUNIDAD
Artículos destacados de Knowledge Base
Centro de Respuestas de la Comunidad de Lenovo
Foros Comunidad de Lenovo
Lenovo Assisted Search