Cuéntenos sobre su producto y personalizaremos el soporte.
Ningún Producto Ha Sido SeleccionadoSeleccionar Producto
Site Maintenance Schedule

Please be informed that there will be a weekly website maintenance on Sundays at 11:30AM EST. The time schedule for various countries is as per the table below.

It will be a 60 minutes maintenance and the support website will not be accessible during that period of time.

We're sorry for any inconvenience caused.

LocationStart TimeEnd TimeTime Zone
Afghanistan - Kabul 8:00 PM 9:00 PM AFT
Algeria - Algiers 4:30 PM 5:30 PM CET
Argentina - Buenos Aires 12:30 PM 1:30 PM ART
Australia - Australian Capital Territory - Canberra 1:30 AM 2:30 AM EDT
Australia - New South Wales - Sydney 1:30 AM 2:30 AM EDT
Australia - Northern Territory - Darwin 1:00 AM 2:00 AM CST
Australia - Queensland - Brisbane 1:30 AM 2:30 AM EST
Australia - South Australia - Adelaide 1:00 AM 2:00 AM CDT
Australia - Victoria - Melbourne 1:30 AM 2:30 AM EDT
Australia - Western Australia - Perth 11:30 PM 12:30 AM WST
Austria - Vienna - Vienna 5:30 PM 6:30 PM CET
Bahamas - Nassau 11:30 AM 12:30 PM EDT
Bangladesh - Dhaka 9:30 PM 10:30 PM BST
Belarus - Minsk 6:30 PM 7:30 PM FET
Belgium - Brussels 5:30 PM 6:30 PM CET
Bolivia - La Paz 11:30 AM 12:30 PM BOT
Brazil - Distrito Federal - Brasilia 12:30 PM 1:30 PM BRT
Brazil - Rio de Janeiro - Rio de Janeiro 12:30 PM 1:30 PM BRT
Brazil - São Paulo - São Paulo 12:30 PM 1:30 PM BRT
Bulgaria - Sofia 6:30 PM 7:30 PM EET
Canada - Alberta - Calgary 9:30 AM 10:30 AM MDT
Canada - Alberta - Edmonton 9:30 AM 10:30 AM MDT
Canada - British Columbia - Vancouver 8:30 AM 9:30 AM PDT
Canada - Manitoba - Winnipeg 10:30 AM 11:30 AM CDT
Canada - Newfoundland and Labrador - St. John's 1:00 PM 2:00 PM NDT
Canada - Nova Scotia - Halifax 12:30 PM 1:30 PM ADT
Canada - Ontario - Ottawa 11:30 AM 12:30 PM EDT
Canada - Ontario - Toronto 11:30 AM 12:30 PM EDT
Canada - Quebec - Montreal 11:30 AM 12:30 PM EDT
Chile - Santiago 11:30 AM 12:30 PM CLST
China - Beijing 11:30 PM 12:30 AM CST
China - Shanghai 11:30 PM 12:30 AM CST
Colombia - Bogota 10:30 AM 11:30 AM COT
Congo Dem.Rep. - Kinshasa 4:30 PM 5:30 PM WAT
Croatia - Zagreb 5:30 PM 6:30 PM CET
Cuba - Havana 11:30 AM 12:30 PM CDT
Czech Republic - Prague 5:30 PM 6:30 PM CET
Denmark - Copenhagen 5:30 PM 6:30 PM CET
Dominican Republic - Santo Domingo 11:30 AM 12:30 PM AST
Egypt - Cairo 5:30 PM 6:30 PM EET
El Salvador - San Salvador 9:30 AM 10:30 AM CST
Estonia - Tallinn 6:30 PM 7:30 PM EET
Ethiopia - Addis Ababa 6:30 PM 7:30 PM EAT
Fiji - Suva 3:30 AM 4:30 AM FJT
Finland - Helsinki 6:30 PM 7:30 PM EET
France - Paris 5:30 PM 6:30 PM CET
Germany - Berlin - Berlin 5:30 PM 6:30 PM CET
Germany - Hesse - Frankfurt 5:30 PM 6:30 PM CET
Ghana - Accra 3:30 PM 4:30 PM GMT
Greece - Athens 6:30 PM 7:30 PM EET
Guatemala - Guatemala 9:30 AM 10:30 AM CST
Honduras - Tegucigalpa 9:30 AM 10:30 AM CST
Hong Kong - Hong Kong 11:30 PM 12:30 AM HKT
Hungary - Budapest 5:30 PM 6:30 PM CET
Iceland - Reykjavik 3:30 PM 4:30 PM GMT
India - Delhi - New Delhi 9:00 PM 10:00 PM IST
India - Karnataka - Bangalore 9:00 PM 10:00 PM IST
India - Maharashtra - Mumbai 9:00 PM 10:00 PM IST
India - West Bengal - Kolkata 9:00 PM 10:00 PM IST
Indonesia - Jakarta Special Capital Region - Jakarta 10:30 PM 11:30 PM WIB
Iran - Tehran 8:00 PM 9:00 PM IRST
Iraq - Baghdad 6:30 PM 7:30 PM AST
Ireland - Dublin 4:30 PM 5:30 PM GMT
Israel - Jerusalem 6:30 PM 7:30 PM IST
Italy - Rome 5:30 PM 6:30 PM CET
Jamaica - Kingston 10:30 AM 11:30 AM EST
Japan - Tokyo 12:30 AM 1:30 AM JST
Jordan - Amman 6:30 PM 7:30 PM EEST
Kazakhstan - Almaty 9:30 PM 10:30 PM ALMT
Kenya - Nairobi 6:30 PM 7:30 PM EAT
Kiribati - Christmas Island - Kiritimati 5:30 AM 6:30 AM LINT
Kuwait - Kuwait City 6:30 PM 7:30 PM AST
Lebanon - Beirut 6:30 PM 7:30 PM EET
Madagascar - Antananarivo 6:30 PM 7:30 PM EAT
Malaysia - Kuala Lumpur 11:30 PM 12:30 AM MYT
Mexico - Federal District - Mexico City 10:30 AM 11:30 AM CST
Morocco - Casablanca 4:30 PM 5:30 PM WET
Myanmar - Yangon 10:00 PM 11:00 PM MMT
Nepal - Kathmandu 9:15 PM 10:15 PM NPT
Netherlands - Amsterdam 5:30 PM 6:30 PM CET
New Zealand - Auckland 3:30 AM 4:30 AM NZDT
Nicaragua - Managua 9:30 AM 10:30 AM CST
Nigeria - Lagos 4:30 PM 5:30 PM WAT
Norway - Oslo 5:30 PM 6:30 PM CET
Pakistan - Islamabad 8:30 PM 9:30 PM PKT
Pakistan - Karachi 8:30 PM 9:30 PM PKT
Pakistan - Lahore 8:30 PM 9:30 PM PKT
Paraguay - Asuncion 11:30 AM 12:30 PM PYST
Peru - Lima - Lima 10:30 AM 11:30 AM PET
Philippines - Manila 11:30 PM 12:30 AM PHT
Poland - Warsaw 5:30 PM 6:30 PM CET
Portugal - Lisbon 4:30 PM 5:30 PM WET
Puerto Rico - San Juan 11:30 AM 12:30 PM AST
Qatar - Doha 6:30 PM 7:30 PM AST
Romania - Bucharest 6:30 PM 7:30 PM EET
Russia - Anadyr 3:30 AM 4:30 AM ANAT
Russia - Moscow 7:30 PM 8:30 PM MSK
Saudi Arabia - Riyadh 6:30 PM 7:30 PM AST
Serbia - Belgrade 5:30 PM 6:30 PM CET
Singapore - Singapore 11:30 PM 12:30 AM SGT
South Africa - Cape Town 5:30 PM 6:30 PM SAST
South Africa - Johannesburg 5:30 PM 6:30 PM SAST
South Korea - Seoul 12:30 AM 1:30 AM KST
Spain - Barcelona - Barcelona 5:30 PM 6:30 PM CET
Spain - Madrid 5:30 PM 6:30 PM CET
Sudan - Khartoum 6:30 PM 7:30 PM EAT
Sweden - Stockholm 5:30 PM 6:30 PM CET
Switzerland - Zurich - Zürich 5:30 PM 6:30 PM CET
Taiwan - Taipei 11:30 PM 12:30 AM CST
Tanzania - Dar es Salaam 6:30 PM 7:30 PM EAT
Thailand - Bangkok 10:30 PM 11:30 PM ICT
Turkey - Ankara 6:30 PM 7:30 PM EET
Turkey - Istanbul 6:30 PM 7:30 PM EET
U.S.A. - Alaska - Anchorage 7:30 AM 8:30 AM AKDT
U.S.A. - Arizona - Phoenix 8:30 AM 9:30 AM MST
U.S.A. - California - Los Angeles 8:30 AM 9:30 AM PDT
U.S.A. - California - San Francisco 8:30 AM 9:30 AM PDT
U.S.A. - Colorado - Denver 9:30 AM 10:30 AM MDT
U.S.A. - District of Columbia - Washington DC 11:30 AM 12:30 PM EDT
U.S.A. - Florida - Miami 11:30 AM 12:30 PM EDT
U.S.A. - Georgia - Atlanta 11:30 AM 12:30 PM EDT
U.S.A. - Hawaii - Honolulu 5:30 AM 6:30 AM HAST
U.S.A. - Illinois - Chicago 10:30 AM 11:30 AM CDT
U.S.A. - Indiana - Indianapolis 11:30 AM 12:30 PM EDT
U.S.A. - Louisiana - New Orleans 10:30 AM 11:30 AM CDT
U.S.A. - Massachusetts - Boston 11:30 AM 12:30 PM EDT
U.S.A. - Michigan - Detroit 11:30 AM 12:30 PM EDT
U.S.A. - Minnesota - Minneapolis 10:30 AM 11:30 AM CDT
U.S.A. - Nevada - Las Vegas 8:30 AM 9:30 AM PDT
U.S.A. - New York - New York 11:30 AM 12:30 PM EDT
U.S.A. - Ohio - Columbus 11:30 AM 12:30 PM EDT
U.S.A. - Pennsylvania - Philadelphia 11:30 AM 12:30 PM EDT
U.S.A. - Texas - Dallas 10:30 AM 11:30 AM CDT
U.S.A. - Texas - Houston 10:30 AM 11:30 AM CDT
U.S.A. - Utah - Salt Lake City 9:30 AM 10:30 AM MDT
U.S.A. - Washington - Seattle 8:30 AM 9:30 AM PDT
Ukraine - Kyiv 6:30 PM 7:30 PM EET
United Arab Emirates - Dubai - Dubai 7:30 PM 8:30 PM GST
United Kingdom - England - London 4:30 PM 5:30 PM GMT
Uruguay - Montevideo 12:30 PM 1:30 PM UYT
Uzbekistan - Tashkent 8:30 PM 9:30 PM UZT
Venezuela - Caracas 11:00 AM 12:00 Noon VET
Vietnam - Hanoi 10:30 PM 11:30 PM ICT
Zimbabwe - Harare 5:30 PM 6:30 PM CAT



If you are unable to find what you are looking for, please do try the following options:
1. Lenovo Assisted Search
2. Product usage and general troubleshooting tips
3. Lenovo Support Forum
4. Technical Support Call Centre

Documento de identidad : HF003201
Última actualización : 10 Jul 2013
© 2013 Lenovo. Todos los derechos reservados.
   
Seleccione Tarea
 
Controladores Y Software  
Guías Y Manuales  
Diagnosticar Y Reparar  
Garantía Y Servicios  
Partes  
Accesorios  

RECURSOS ADICIONALES
Driver Matrix
COMUNIDAD
Artículos destacados de Knowledge Base
Centro de Respuestas de la Comunidad de Lenovo
Foros Comunidad de Lenovo
Lenovo Assisted Search