If the user modified the Host Name and/or Domain Name, then altered the Shared/Dedicated fully qualified domain name, the ThinkPad ME may not keep both names after rebooting. This will be seen when altering the fully qualified domain name and also when selecting the same choice again in the fully qualified domain name.
The above symptom is associated with, but not limited to, the following systems:
[AMT Management Engine]
The system is configured with:
The user can enter the ThinkPad ME configuration at the following URL:
The user can separate the names and fully qualified domain name operation by following the steps below:
|País de disponibilidad|